Student Council 2018-2019


  Are you interested in becoming a Scott Middle School Student Council Officer?

  • Please go online and apply.  Use the jump code BHOQ to access the application

  Would you like to know more about the Student Council Offices?

  • Please go online and access the power point presentation.  Use the jump code RSRY.

    Student Council will meet on Fridays at 7:15 AM in the Media Center.

    Below is the list for 2018-2019 meeting dates:


1st Semester 2nd Semester



2018-19  Student Council Officers

President  –  

Vice President  –  

6th Grade Representative 

7th Grade Representative  –  

8th Grade Representative  –